Update

download (1)

In the past couple of months that I have been gone, A lot has happened. I turned 25, got engaged to the most wonderful man and started a new job.

Turning 25 however has set me on a path of Want. Wanting to be better, wanting to look better, wanting to be closer to God. Wanting to be prepared to be a good mother.

For a few weeks, I was unhappy because I kept waking up  with a sense of dissatisfaction. I had not taken the time out to enjoy where I was and it was bringing me down. I know somewhere there is some young amazing woman who isn’t giving herself a break.  My advice as someone who has been there is to relax..

Draw yourself a map of where you want to go and set goals but never be too focused on where you are going that you forget where you are.

Ganiab

Leave a Reply

