Making amends

People always say in trying to move forward, you must stop looking back. Its like putting your car in drive and looking in your rear view,someone is bound to get hurt.

I told myself I would do that this year and I could only think about one person. Said person supposedly had a plan of vengeance toward me as well but found God and a woman deserving of his goodwill. Not to say I wasn’t but I wasn’t where I needed to be to want that.

Who do you need to make amends with?Its really just a button away.They might not respond the way you’d like but all that matters is that you tried.

Another ramble from your girl B.
Honor Thyself

Leave a Reply

